PEA is super proud to announce the selection of Jessica Beukes and Kaylene Corbett to the SA team to participate at the 12th CANA African Swimming Champs to be hosted in October. We are also incredibly proud of our NMMU Swimmers Alard Basson, Alaric Basson & Edward Johannisen who have also been selected.